Inhalt Navigation

The Models – your model agency for Switzerland

Are you looking for a model agency in Switzerland? The models is the right choice for you! We have an extensive database with over 4,000 female and male models, for your national and international model jobs.

As a reliable and competent partner at your side, we turn your project into a complete success!

Booking request

#Models


#More than a model agency:
Seniors, plus size models & influencer marketing

Not only the faces of our Swiss database are diverse, our services cover many facets, too. We are just as active as a model agency for seniors and best agers as we are as a plus size agency, so that every client is able to find the right model for his project. In our database, you will not only find models for the catwalk, commercials or fittings, our model agency will also supply you with the suitable photo model. In addition to the mediation of men and women for model jobs in Switzerland and internationally, we also dedicate ourselves to the connection of companies and influencers, as an influencer marketing agency..

#Your model agency for Switzerland: From Berne to Zurich to St. Gallen

We are working for you throughout Switzerland. Whether you need a Model Agency for Zurich, Berne or St. Gallen - our agency is the right choice! We will also find the right model to suit your project for international jobs, e.g. in Germany or Austria!

Men Women Best Ager Plus Size Fitnessmodels Influencer


#Becoming a model in Switzerland: Your model application

Become a Model

Are you from Switzerland and want to become a model? As a Full Service Model Agency, we arrange exciting national and international model jobs and castings for you.
Are you self-confident, charismatic and well-groomed?
Do you yearn for exciting and diversified challenges?

Then a model job is just the thing for you! We are looking forward to receiving your model application. Simply fill in our online contact form, submit it and become a classic, best ager or plus size model!


Apply

Of course, we are also happy to include applicants from Austria or Germany in our index! So what are you waiting for? Apply now!


#Influencer marketing agency switzerland


Then take your chance and become an influencer in our Influencer Marketing Agency for Switzerland! We are looking for influencers from Switzerland, but also from Germany or Austria – so what are you waiting for?

Apply now as an influencer and make your passion your profession!

Apply now

Inhalt Navigation

The Models – Ihre Modelagentur für die Schweiz

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Modelagentur für die Schweiz? Dann ist The models die richtige Agentur für Sie! Wir verfügen über eine breit aufgestellte Datenbank mit über 4.000 Frauen und Männer Models, die sowohl national als auch international für Sie im Einsatz sind.

Als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner an Ihrer Seite machen wir Ihr Projekt zu einem vollen Erfolg!

Angebot anfordern

#Models


#Mehr als eine Modelagentur:
Senioren, Plus Size Models & Influencer Marketing

Nicht nur die Gesichter unserer Kartei für die Schweiz sind vielfältig, auch unsere Leistungen als Agentur haben zahlreiche Facetten. Als Modelagentur für Senioren und Best Ager sind wir ebenso aktiv, wie als Plus Size Agentur, sodass jeder Kunde das passende Model für sein Projekt findet. Dabei finden Sie in unserer Kartei nicht nur Models für den Laufsteg, Werbespots oder Fittings, unsere Modelagentur liefert Ihnen auch das passende Fotomodel. Neben der Vermittlung von Männern und Frauen für Model Jobs in der Schweiz und international, widmen wir uns auch der Verbindung von Unternehmen und Influencern, in unserer Tätigkeit als Influencer Marketing Agentur.

#Ihre Modelagentur für die Schweiz: Von Bern über Zürich bis St. Gallen

Für Sie sind wir in der gesamten Schweiz tätig. Ob Sie eine Modelagentur für Zürich, Bern oder St. Gallen benötigen – unsere Agentur ist die richtige Wahl! Auch für internationale Jobs, z. B. in Deutschland oder Österreich, finden wir das passende Model für Ihr Projekt!

Men Women Best Ager Plus Size Fitnessmodels Influencer

#Model werden in der Schweiz: Deine Model-Bewerbung

Model werden

Du kommst aus der Schweiz und möchtest Model werden? Als Full-Service

Modelagentur vermitteln wir Dir national und international spannende Modeljobs und Castings. Du bist selbstbewusst, verfügst über Ausstrahlung und ein gepflegtes Äußeres? Du hast Lust auf spannende und abwechslungsreiche

Herausforderungen? Dann ist ein Model Job genau das Richtige für Dich! Wir freuen uns auf Deine Model-Bewerbung – ganz einfach über unser Online-Kontaktformular. Jetzt ausfüllen, abschicken und Classic, Best Ager oder Plus Size Model werden!

Bewerben

Selbstverständlich nehmen wir auch Bewerber aus Österreich oder Deutschland gerne in unsere Kartei auf! Also worauf wartest Du noch? Bewirb Dich jetzt!


#Influencer Marketing Agentur Schweiz


Dann nutze Deine Chance und werde Influencer in unserer Influencer Marketing Agentur für die Schweiz! Wir suchen Influencer aus der Schweiz, aber auch aus Deutschland oder Österreich – also, worauf wartest Du noch?

Bewirb Dich jetzt als Influencer und mach mit Deiner Passion Karriere!

Jetzt bewerben